Beerbongs & Bentleys

Model: B002821802

SKU: 634175 Product ID: 881606


Add to Cart


    Post Malone drops his anticipated sophomore release, 'Beerbongs & Bentleys!'

    The history-making Dallas, Texas artist, Post Malone releases his second full-length album 'Beerbongs & Bentleys' via Republic Records. The album includes an all star line-up of features including Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy & YG.
    Current single from the album, 'Psycho', produced by Louis Bell and Post Malone is now platinum in Australia and the song arrived hot on the heels of the record-breaking, platinum, mega-smash hit "rockstar," featuring  21 Savage. "rockstar" shattered the record for "Longest #1 Run on the Spotify Global Chart," holding the top spot on the chart for an unprecedented and unmatched 114 days.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - POST MALONE

    Label - Republic

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin Shots
  6. rockstar (21 Savage)
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beerbongs & Bentlys: Post Malones sophomore album Beerbongs & Bentleys is Post Malone's sophomore album and is truly a stunning follow up to Stoney. Again we see Post blending genre's to his own will. He takes us on a journey of what it's like to be him since becoming a celebrity. Not all the highs, mostly the lows. It's quite a sombre album, but it does have enough upbeat songs to keep everyone happy.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent with a good speaker Was so excited to see this listed for Pre-Order. It's definitely an improvement on Stoney, even tho Stoney is still good. Easily the best tracks are, Over Now, Blame It On Me, rockstar, Psycho and Sugar Wraith.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_634175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.