Drinking From The Sun (JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Edition)

Model: GER014

SKU: 286744 Product ID: 673207

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 09/03/12


Add to Cart


    Exclusive JB Hi-Fi Version With Bonus Track!
    While Australian Hip Hop continues to break new ground, there is only one act synonymous with the term ground-breaking.

    Within a genre that is growing at an exponential rate, Adelaide's Hilltop Hoods will always remain leaders.
    The group continue to move forward at light speed without ever looking back, and their new album 'Drinking From the Sun' is no exception.
    The first single "I Love It" was voted in at #10 on Triple J's Hottest 100 countdown. Featuring the amazing vocal talents of Sia "I Love It" is just the tip of the iceberg – the first taste of an album three years in the crafting.
    This exclusive JB Hi-Fi only version of the album contains a bonus track not available on the standard album.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HILLTOP HOODS

    Label - Golden Era

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. The Thirst Pt. 1
  2. Drinking From The Sun
  3. I Love It - Feat. Sia
  4. Lights Out
  5. Living In Bunkers - Feat. Black Thought & Lotek
  6. Speaking In Tongues - Feat. Chali 2na
  7. Now You're Gone
  8. Good For Nothing
  9. Rattling The Keys To The Kingdom
  10. The Thirst Pt. 2
  11. The Underground - Feat. Classified & Solo
  12. Shredding The Balloon
  13. The Thirst Pt. 3
  14. Good For Nothing (K21 Remix)
  15. Now You're Gone (Suffa Remix) - JB EXCLUSIVE


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 261ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.