Flying Colours

Model: ILL007CD

SKU: 230973 Product ID: 648376

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 26/04/08


Add to Cart


    2008 album from Australian Hip Hop trailblazers Bliss n Eso, their third and most dynamic album to date. Rich with vivid poetic imagery entwined with soulful samples, Flying Colours showcases the crews' classic sound while demonstrating an impressive growth both in production as well as lyrical maturity and subject matter. Recorded across three different continents over 12 months, the album features some amazing talent including Illmaculate (World freestyle and Scribble Jam champion), a 20 piece African Zulu Choir (The Zulu Connections Choir), Debaser (U.S.) as well as local artists Hyjak and Phrase.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLISS N ESO

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Beginning
  2. Woodstock 2008
  3. Eye Of The Storm
  4. Bullet And A Target
  5. Happy In MY Hoody
  6. Destiny Lane
  7. Zion Bash
  8. The Sea Is Rising
  9. Gorilla Militia
  10. How Do I Listen Part 1
  11. Climb These Cliffs
  12. At Midnight
  13. Royal Flush
  14. $5 Steak
  15. The Truth - (Feat. Illmaculate & Sapient)
  16. Never Give Up - (Feat. Changes)
  17. Field Of Dreams - (Feat. Paris Wells)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.