Hard Road, The (Deluxe Edition)

Model: GER004

SKU: 262935 Product ID: 477393

Format - CD

Genre - Hip Hop

Release Date - 20/11/09


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    THE HARD ROAD - NEW EDITION - COMES WITH A BRAND NEW TRACK + INTERVIEW WITH THE BAND +ALL THE VIDEOS + NEW ARTWORK! The Hard Road was released on April Fools Day 2006, although it was no joke. The Hilltop Hoods album debuted at #1 on the ARIA Album Chart, an unprecedented achievement for an independent label release and for an Australia hip-hop group. Within a week the album attained Gold status and it has now surpassed Platinum status.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HILLTOP HOODS

    Label - Golden Era

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Recapturing The Vibe
  2. Clown Prince
  3. The Hard Road
  4. Stopping All Stations
  5. Conversations From A Speakeasy
  6. What A Great Intro
  7. What A Great Night
  8. City Of Light
  9. Obese Lowlifes
  10. Circuit Breaker
  11. Breathe
  12. The Blue Blooded
  13. Monster's Ball
  14. An Audience With The Devil
  15. The Captured Vibe
  16. I Can't Take It
  17. Clown Prince
  18. The Hard Road - Filmclip
  19. The Hard Road - Interview
  20. What A Great Night


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 499ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.