Hell: The Sequel

Model: 2773587

SKU: 284288 Product ID: 674515

Format - CD

Genre - Hip Hop

Release Date - 17/06/11


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The Bad Meets Evil teaming in the late '90s of underground Detroit MC's Eminem and Royce da 5'9" became a rap legend of unfulfilled promise. Now, a decade after they last recorded together, Eminem and Royce da 5'9" have revived their Bad Meets Evil project. The two first met in 1997 at a concert in Detroit and soon formed Bad Meets Evil (Royce as Bad and Eminem as Evil). But they released just a few recordings, including the song "Bad Meets Evil" on Eminem's major label debut, The Slim Shady LP and a heralded independent Bad Meets Evil 12" featuring the now underground classic, "Scary Movies". The bulk of the release's production was helmed by longtime collaborator and D12 member, Mr. Porter (a/k/a Kon Artis) and also features contributions from Mobb Deep's Havoc, DJ Khalil and Bangladesh among others.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BAD MEETS EVIL

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Welcome 2 Hell
  2. Fast Lane
  3. The Reunion
  4. Above the Law
  5. I'm On Everything - Feat. Mike Epps
  6. A Kiss
  7. Lighters - Feat. Bruno Mars P
  8. Take from Me
  9. Loud Noises - Feat. Slaughterhouse
  10. Living Proof - Bonus Track
  11. Echo - Bonus Track


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.