Moonshine Lemonade

Model: CASA017

SKU: 280145 Product ID: 675712

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 11/02/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Moonshine Lemonade is the album collaboration between producer Plutonic Lab (Muph & Plutonic, Dialectrix) and G Love (of G Love and The Special Sauce fame).  G Love explained, "I've been making and mashing hip hop and blues for the last 20 years. With Moonshine Lemonade, I finally feel like I got it right. Pluto bought it out of me and that's that. I know people are gonna dig this cause I've been rocking it non-stop on my tour bus every freakin' night."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PLUTONIC & G-LOVE

    Label - Casadeldisco

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Party
  2. Vibin' Survivin'
  3. Monster
  4. Sweet Drum
  5. F%^& It
  6. Keep Away From My Girl
  7. Crawling Kingsnake
  8. Write A Rhyme
  9. Peace Out
  10. Johnny Black
  11. Don't Turn Your Back On Me


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.