Papercut Chronicles Ii, The

Model: 7567882626

SKU: 274157 Product ID: 578495

Format - CD

Available - 11/11/11


Add to Cart


    With their alternative hip-hop style and use of live instruments in favour of looped samples and canned beats, Gym Class Heroes caught the ear of Fall Out Boy's Pete Wentz, who immediately signed the group to his Decaydance imprint and released their Decaydance/Fueled By Ramen debut, 2005's "THE PAPERCUT CHRONICLES". Gym Class Heroes return with their fourth album 'The Papercut Chronicles II' that includes the Top 5 ARIA smash 'Stereo Hearts' feat. Adam Levine. 'Stereo Hearts' was co-written and produced by Benny Blanco, who also co-wrote and produced "Moves Like Jagger" (ft Christina Aguilera) from Maroon 5.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Atlantic

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Za Intro
  2. Martyrial Girl$
  3. Life Goes On (Feat. Oh Land)
  4. Stereo Hearts (Feat. Adam Levine)
  5. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
  6. Holy Horses**t, Batman!!
  7. Ass Back Home (Feat. Neon Hitch)
  8. Nil-Nil-Draw
  9. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
  10. The Fighter (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
  11. Kid Nothing And The Never-Ending Naked Nightmare

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.