Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

Model: 88697910542

SKU: 284339 Product ID: 674513

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 17/06/11


Add to Cart


    Pitbull is back with a brand new album titled "Planet Pit" that unites Pit?s rapid-fire rhymes and billion dollar beats with musical influences from around the world to create a one-of-a-kind sound. To give "Planet Pit's" its edge, Pit surrounds himself with many of today?s hottest artists, including appearances by T-Pain and Sean Paul. To blend the album?s diverse sounds into a seamless flow, Pit tapped top producers like David Guetta, Afrojack, RedOne, Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E as well as super producers Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Max Martin.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PITBULL

    Label - J Records

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) feat. Vein
  2. Give Me Everything feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
  3. Rain Over Me feat. Marc Anthony
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) feat. T-Pain
  5. Pause
  6. Come N Go feat. Enrique Iglesias
  7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
  8. International Love feat. Chris Brown
  9. Castle Made Of Sound feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik
  10. Took My Love feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush
  11. Where Do We Go feat. Jamie Foxx
  12. Something For The DJ's
  13. Mr. Right Now feat. Akon
  14. Shake Senora REMIX feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris
  15. Oye Baby feat. Nicola Fasano
  16. My Kinda Girl feat. Nelly


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 228ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.