State Of The Art (Us Import +4 Bonus Tracks)

Model: GDEW122

SKU: 296595 Product ID: 577287

Format - CD

Release Date - 13/03/12


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    USA EXCLUSIVE EDITION WITH BONUS TRACKS AND ENHANCED CONTENT - DIFFERENT TO AUSSIE RELEASE! With songs sung in broad Australian accents, nimble flows and stunning beats, HILLTOP HOODS live by an ethos that is innovative and fearless. They are continuously singled out as one of Australia's hottest live acts by press, industry insiders and fans alike. This USA EXCLUSIVE Edition features FOUR bonus audio tracks and FOUR enhanced video clips not featured on the Australian release!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HILLTOP HOODS

    Label - Golden Era

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Return
  2. Super Official
  3. Chase That Feeling
  4. She's So Ugly
  5. Still Standing
  6. Classic Example
  7. Chris Farley
  8. The Light You Burned
  9. Parade Of The Dead
  10. Last Confession
  11. Hillaoppa
  12. Fifty In Five
  13. The Hard Road (Bonus Track)
  14. Recapturing The Vibe (Bonus Track)
  15. Breathe Restrung (Bonus Track)
  16. The Nosebleed Section (Bonus Track)
  17. Chase That Feeling (Video - Multimedia Track)
  18. Still Standing (Video - Multimedia Track)
  19. The Light You Burned (Video - Multimedia Track)
  20. Breathe Restrung (Video - Multimedia Track)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.