State Of The Art

Model: GER001

SKU: 252090 Product ID: 460480

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 12/06/09


Add to Cart


    With songs sung in broad Australian accents, nimble flows and stunning beats, HILLTOP HOODS live by an ethos that is innovative and fearless. They are continuously singled out as one of Australia’s hottest live acts by press, industry insiders and fans alike. The Hoods’ phenomenally successful 4th album, The Hard Road, debuted at number 1 on the ARIA Album chart, and won them 2 ARIA Awards in the process.
    The Hard Road: Restrung, incorporating the 31 piece Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, also took home the 2007 ARIA Award for Best Urban Release. Now HILLTOP HOODS fans can brace themselves for a brand new album called State Of The Art.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HILLTOP HOODS

    Label - Golden Era

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Return
  2. Super Official
  3. Chase That Feeling
  4. She's So Ugly
  5. Still Standing
  6. Classic Example - Feat. Pharoahe Monch
  7. Chris Farley
  8. The Light You Burned - Feat. Trials
  9. Parade Of The Dead
  10. Last Confession
  11. Hillatoppa
  12. Fifty In Five


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.