Tongue N' Cheek (Dirtee Deluxe Edition)

Model: LIB82CDX

SKU: 266265 Product ID: 684084

Format - 2CD

Genre - Hip Hop

Release Date - 04/06/10


  • Delivery

  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    2CD deluxe edition feeaturing exclusive live tracks, remixes and "You've Got The Dirtee Love with Florence + The Machine.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DIZZEE RASCAL

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Bonkers With Armand Van Helden
  2. Road Rage
  3. Dance Wiv Me - Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome
  4. Freaky Freaky
  5. Cant Tek No More With Shy Fx
  6. Chillin Wiv Da Man Dem
  7. Dirtee Cash
  8. Money Money
  9. Leisure
  10. Holiday With Calvin Harris - Feat. Chrome
  11. Bad Behaviour With Tiesto

Disc 2

  1. Dirtee Disco
  2. Nuffin' Long
  3. Marks Outta Ten
  4. Heavy With Chase + Status
  5. Doin' It Big
  6. You 've Got The Dirtee Love With Florence + The Machine
  7. Brand New Day (Live)
  8. Fix Up Look Sharp (Live)
  9. Bonkers (Doorly Remix)
  10. Holiday (Laidback Luke Remix)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 452ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.