Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head

Model: 7567876312

SKU: 323724 Product ID: 434843

Format - CD

Release Date - 14/12/12


  • Delivery

  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    T.I. has grown to truly be one of his generation’s most captivating speakers.  Whether he's conversing frankly with a room full of youth about the positive side of staying in school and following their dreams, or moving tens of thousands at one of his concerts, audiences are engrossed by the King of the South’s words. T.I. release his 8th album ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head”, which includes the two lead up singles “Go Get It” and “Ball” featuring hip hop superstar Lil Wayne. Other collaborations on the album include an array of stars from Meek Mill, Andre 3000, R Kelly, Akon, Cee Lo Green and Pink.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - T.I.

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Introduction
  2. G Season - Feat. Meek Mill
  3. Trap Back Jumpin
  4. Wildside - Feat. A$AP Rocky
  5. Ball - Feat. Lil Wayne
  6. Sorry - Feat. Andre 3000
  7. Can You Learn - Feat. R. Kelly
  8. Go Get It
  9. Guns and Roses - Feat. Pink
  10. The Way We Ride
  11. Cruisin'
  12. Addresses
  13. Hello - Feat. Cee-Lo Green
  14. Who Want Some
  15. Wonderful Life - Feat. Akon
  16. Hallelujah


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.