Unexpected Arrival

Model: 7567882648

SKU: 297945 Product ID: 577173

Format - CD

Available - 06/04/12


Add to Cart


    So what happens when a prodigy is born with celebrity DNA, but grooms themselves with such artistic passion and determination that their lineage becomes an afterthought? Answer: Daniel "Diggy" Simmons meets his destiny as the champion of rap's new millennium generation. A boy genius with the pen, the 16-year-old son of Hip-Hop royalty Joseph "Reverend Run" Simmons and nephew of Russell Simmons, has already written himself a two-year career that's surpassed much of his rookie class. "Diggy's debut album 'Unexpected Rivals' is highly anticipated, it features the hit 'Do It like You' which features Jeremih.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DIGGY

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Arrival
  2. Hello World
  3. I Need to Know
  4. 88 - Feat. Jadakiss
  5. Two Up
  6. Unforgivable Blackness
  7. Special Occasion - Feat. Tank
  8. Glow in the Dark
  9. 4 Letter Word
  10. Do It Like You - Feat. Jeremih
  11. Tom Edison
  12. The Reign

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.