Model: 3743213

SKU: 309675 Product ID: 666615

Format - CD

Release Date - 18/06/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Yeezus is the 6th studio album by Kanye West. Recorded primarily in Paris, and featuring collaborations with No I.D., RZA, Thomas Bangalter of French electronic duo Daft Punk, Skrillex, Young Chop, Chief Keef, Travis Scott, King L, Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, John Legend, James Blake, and many more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WEST, KANYE

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. On Sight
  2. Black Skinhead
  3. I Am a God (feat. God)
  4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
  5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)
  6. I'm In It
  7. Blood On the Leaves
  8. Guilt Trip (feat. Kid Cudi)
  9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
  10. Bound 2 (feat. Charlie Wilson)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.