Stranger Than Strangers

Model: APES0001

SKU: 442593 Product ID: 857784

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Indie / Alternative

Release Date ‐ 19/05/17

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    With tracks such as "Pull the Trigger" and "Dimension" already having had high rotation spins on both triple j and the UK's BBC Radio1, APES is the band to watch for any fans of rock past and present.

    'Stranger Than Strangers' offers fans a new dynamic to their sound they still retain the raw power that had them invited to play with bands like Royal Blood, The Darkness, Band of Skulls and Fidlar to name a few.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - APES

    Label - Independent

    Music Genre - Indie / Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Pull the Trigger
  2. Filter
  3. If You Want It
  4. Tomb
  5. Fourth Point
  6. Strange Tastes
  7. Dimension
  8. Get Into My Life
  9. Tired Face
  10. Better
  11. It Is What It Is


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 224ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.