American Classic

Model: 6871022

SKU: 255100 Product ID: 686650

Format - CD

Genre - Jazz

Release Date - 28/08/09


  • Delivery

  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    "American Classic" is Willie Nelson's first album of jazz standards since his landmark 1978 masterpiece "Stardust," and his solo debut for Blue Note Records. The album features duets with special guests Norah Jones and Diana Krall, Mickey Raphael on harmonica, pianist Joe Sample, bassist Christian McBride, and drummer Lewis Nash.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NELSON, WILLIE

    Label - Blue Note

    Music Genre - Jazz

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Nearness of You
  2. Fly Me to the Moon
  3. Come Rain or Come Shine
  4. If I Had You
  5. Ain't Misbehavin'
  6. I Miss You So
  7. Because of You
  8. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  9. Angel Eyes
  10. On The Street Where You Live
  11. Since I Fell For You
  12. Always On My Mind


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.