Autumn Leaves

Model: 5326842

SKU: 265284 Product ID: 648159

Format - CD

Release Date - 09/04/10

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    A collection of 20 nostalgic songs by the greatest jazz legends of today and yesteryear. Includes tracks by Sarah Vaughan, Nina Simone, Ella Ftizgerald, Louis Armstrong, Johnny Hartman, Dinah Washington, Billie Holiday, Laura Fygi and Lizz Wright.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - SBS

    Music Genre - Jazz

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Les Feuilles Mortes - Laura Fygi
  2. Misty - Sarah Vaughan
  3. Stormy Blues - Billie Holiday
  4. Unforgettable - Johnny Hartman, Gerald Wilson
  5. Manh De Carnaval - Baden Powell
  6. September Song - Sarah Vaughan, Clifford Brown, Ernie Wilkins
  7. One September Day - Nina Simone, Hal Mooney
  8. Isn't It Romantic - Tony Bennett
  9. Early Autumn - Anita O'Day, Marty Paich & His Orchestra
  10. Gone With The Wind - Patti Page
  11. Fly Me To The Moon - Astrud Gilberto, Claus Ogerman
  12. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm - Billie Holiday
  13. Narrow Daylight - Lizz Wright
  14. Autumn In New York - Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong
  15. Cry Me A River - Dinah Washington, Belford Hendricks
  16. Sun Down - Wes Montgomery
  17. Lady Sings The Blues - Billie Holiday, Tony Scott's Orchestra
  18. A Foggy Day - Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Ray Brown, Herb Ellis, Oscar Peterson, Buddy Rich
  19. Good Morning Heartache - Billie Holiday
  20. It's Only A Paper Moon - Ella Fitzgerald, Billy May & His Orchestra


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer. All advertised pricing excludes Sydney International Airport store.