Christmas Wishes

Model: 82876730432

SKU: 879623 Product ID: 721866

Format - CD

Genre - Male Vocal

Release Date - 13/11/05

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    This is a new Elvis Christmas album that has a great collection of traditional Christmas and Gospel songs sung the way only Elvis can. From "White Christmas" to "Amazing Grace", Elvis has put new life back into Christmas time for 2005.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRESLEY, ELVIS

    Label - Rca...

    Music Genre - Male Vocal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Silent Night
  4. Silver Bells
  5. It Wont Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  6. The First Noel
  7. Crying In The Chapel
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. In My Father's House
  10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. An Evening Prayer
  14. His Hand In Mine


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.