Essential Neil Diamond, The

Model: 5010669000

SKU: 312919 Product ID: 687637

Format - 2CD

Available - 06/05/02


  • Delivery

  • Pick Up

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    30 tracks from all phases of his career. Includes Cherry, Cherry; Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon; Kentucky Woman; Red Red Wine; Holly Holy; Sweet Caroline; Cracklin' Rosie; Song Sung Blue; Love on the Rocks; Hello Again; America; I Am I Said; Longfellow Serenade; You Don't Bring Me Flowers , and more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DIAMOND, NEIL

    Label - Columbia

    Music Genre - Male Vocal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Solitary Man
  2. Cherry Cherry
  3. I Got The Feelin' (Oh No No)
  4. Kentucky Woman
  5. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
  6. You Got To Me
  7. Red Red Wine
  8. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
  9. I'm A Believer
  10. Sweet Caroline
  11. Song Sung Blue
  12. Holly Holly
  13. I Am ..... I Said
  14. Cracklin' Rosie
  15. Play Me
  16. Morningside (Live Version)
  17. Crunchy Granola Suite
  18. Brooklyn Roads
  19. Soolaimon (Live)

Disc 2

  1. America
  2. Hello Again
  3. Love On The Rocks
  4. Captain Sunshine (Live)
  5. He Ain't Heavy .... He's My Brother (Live)
  6. Shilo (Live)
  7. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show (Live)
  8. If You Know What I Mean
  9. Beautiful Noise (Album Master)
  10. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
  11. Desiree
  12. Forever In Blue Jeans
  13. September Morn
  14. I've Been This Way Before
  15. Yesterday's Songs
  16. Heartlight
  17. Marry Me
  18. Talking Optimist Blues
  19. Leave A Little Room For God
  20. You Are The Best Part Of Me

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.