Pale Emperor, The

Model: COOKCD602

SKU: 658105 Product ID: 794668

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 23/01/15


Add to Cart


    Seminal Antichrist Superstar Marilyn Manson is back with his ninth album, 'The Pale Emperor!"

    The album, released in a joint venture between Manson's own Hell, etc. label and Cooking Vinyl, features the pulsating rocker "Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge." 'The Pale Emperor' is the follow up to 'Born Villain,' which was a top 10 debutante on The Billboard 200 chart and earned the singer his fourth Grammy nomination for the single "No Reflection."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MANSON, MARILYN

    Label - Hell, etc. / Cooking Vinyl

    Music Genre - Metal / Hard Rock / Alternative Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Killing Strangers
  2. Deep Six
  3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
  4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
  5. Warship My Wreck
  6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
  7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
  8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
  9. Cupid Carries A Gun
  10. Odds Of Even


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.