Model: 88875060482

SKU: 663514 Product ID: 796504

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 23/01/15


Add to Cart


    After a three year album hiatus, California rockers Papa Roach return with their eighth album, 'F.E.A.R.!' The album, which was produced by Kane and Kevin Churko, contains the first single, "Face Everything And Rise."

    The Roach hit it big with the explosion that was their first album, 'Infest' and their smash single "Last Resort" in 2000. This was followed up by the 2002 stonker, 'Lovehatetragedy.'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PAPA ROACH

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Metal / Hard Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Face Everything And Rise
  2. Skeletons
  3. Broken As Me
  4. Falling Apart
  5. Love Me Till It Hurts
  6. Never Have To Say
  7. Goodbye
  8. Gravity
  9. War Over Me
  10. Devil
  11. Warriors
  12. Hope For The Hopeless
  13. Fear Hate Love


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.