Source, The (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Model: MTR75155

SKU: 352282 Product ID: 853541

Format ‐ 2CD + DVD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 28/04/17

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    The brand new Ayreon album 'The Source' explores the origins of the mythical Ayreon saga, while once again offering a stellar cast of singers and musicians!

    The singers on 'The Source' are James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Tommy Rogers (Between The Buried And Me), Simone Simons (Epica), Nils K Rue (Pagan's Mind), Tobias Sammet (Avantasia), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Michael Mills (Toehider), Russell Allen (Symphony X), Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Floor Jansen (Nightwish) and Zaher Zorgati (Myrath).

    Special guest instrumentalists on 'The Source' are Paul Gilbert, Guthrie Govan, Marcel Coenen and Mark Kelly.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - AYREON

    Label - Maniacs

    Music Genre - Metal / Hard Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
  2. Sea Of Machines
  3. Everybody Dies
  4. Star of Sirrah
  5. All That Was
  6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
  7. Condemned To Live


  1. Aquatic Race
  2. The Dream Dissolves
  3. Deathcry Of A Race
  4. Into The Ocean
  5. Bay of Dreams
  6. Planet Y Is Alive!
  7. The Source Will Follow
  8. Journey To Forever
  9. The Human Compulsion
  10. March Of The Machines


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.