Model: UNFD116CD

SKU: 381968 Product ID: 908308

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 02/08/19


Add to Cart


    Sydney metal core quintet Northlane, release their fifth studio album, 'Alien!'

    Their darkest, most aggressive and heaviest work to date, Alien sees front man Marcus Bridge reflecting on his rough upbringing and how he rose from the adversity rather than falling victim to it.

    Features singles 'Vultures' and 'Bloodline'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NORTHLANE

    Label - Unfd

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Details Matter
  2. Bloodline
  3. 4D
  4. Talking Heads
  5. Freefall
  6. Jinn
  7. Eclipse
  8. Rift
  9. Paradigm
  10. Vultures
  11. Sleepless


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.