Blood Brothers (Bonus Reissue Edition)

Model: GOLDRR032

SKU: 605318 Product ID: 879131

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 23/03/18


Add to Cart


    Bonus Reissue Edition, Featuring 6 Additional Live Ttracks!

    Rose Tattoo is still a major player in Australian rock. For over 40 years Rose Tattoo has been at the helm of Australia's rock music scene, reaching cult status, here and overseas.

    With the addition of 6 bonus live tracks, 2007's 'Blood Brothers' is set for reissue. It's a rock'n roll album that mixes traditional and modern styles, and is a tribute to previous band members no longer with us.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ROSE TATTOO

    Label - Golden Robot Records

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Black Eyed Bruiser
  2. Slipping Away
  3. Once In A Lifetime
  4. 1854
  5. City Blues
  6. Sweet Meat
  7. Man About Town
  8. Creeper
  9. Standover Man
  10. Nothing To Lose
  11. Lubricated
  12. Man About Town (Live)
  13. Black Eyed Bruiser (Live)
  14. Once In A Lifetime (Live)
  15. Sweet Meat (Live)
  16. Standover Man (Live)
  17. Nothing To Lose (Live)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.