Coming Home (Deluxe Edition)

Model: NB32120

SKU: 982328 Product ID: 840228

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 23/09/16

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Mediabook Edition Includes Live CD!

    Pain, the Swedish metal band led by multi-instrumentalist and producer Peter Tägtgren, will release its new album, 'Coming Home,' Nuclear Blast.

    The cover artwork for the follow-up to 2011's 'You Only Live Twice' was created by Stefan Heilemann and can be seen below.

    Tägtgren, who last year collaborated with vocalist Till Lindemann of German industrial metallers Rammstein on the debut album from their Lindemann project, commented: "I was brainstorming about the cover with Heile again... And we got the result that I really needed. I rented a spacesuit and spinned away thereafter."

    "Musically, the album is a development of where Pain and Lindemann ended at — more experimental than what I've ever done before. Acoustic guitars and a helping hand again from Clemens of Carach Angren with the orchestra arrangements, and some guest vocals. And Sebastian Tägtgren did a great job on the drums."

    Pain's seventh album, "You Only Live Twice", was released in June 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PAIN

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Designed To Piss You Off
  2. Call Me
  3. A Wannabe
  4. Pain In The Ass
  5. Black Knight Satellite
  6. Coming Home
  7. Absinthe-Phoenix Rising
  8. Final Crusade
  9. Natural Born Idiot
  10. Starseed


  1. Same Old Song (Live In Vienna 2016)
  2. Zombie Slam (Live In Vienna 2016)
  3. Suicide Machine (Live In Vienna 2016)
  4. I'm Going In (Live In Vienna 2016)
  5. End Of The Line (Live In Vienna 2016)
  6. It's Only Them (Live In Vienna 2016)
  7. The Great Pretender (Live In Vienna 2016)
  8. Dirty Woman (Live In Vienna 2016)
  9. Monkey Business (Live In Vienna 2016)
  10. Shut Your Mouth (Live In Vienna 2016)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 371ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.