Evolution (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 9362490482

SKU: 330947 Product ID: 891313


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition, Featuring 4 Additional Tracks!

    Grammy Award-nominated multiplatinum hard rock leaders Disturbed unleash their seventh full-length album, 'Evolution,' via Reprise Records!

    'Evolution' arrives in the wake of the group's 2015 full-length 'Immortalized,' which became their fifth consecutive #1 debut on the Billboard Top 200 and also debuted at #1 in Australia, earning the band a platinum certification in both the US and Australia, and yielded the double-platinum  smash "The Sound of Silence."

    'Evolution' makes good on the promise of its title. Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko, Disturbed retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression.

    Are you Ready for Evolution?


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DISTURBED

    Label - Reprise Records

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Are You Ready
  2. No More
  3. A Reason to Fight
  4. In Another Time
  5. Stronger On Your Own
  6. Hold On To Memories
  7. Savior of Nothing
  8. Watch You Burn
  9. The Best Ones Lie
  10. Already Gone
  11. The Sound of Silence [Live] (Featuring Myles Kennedy)(Additional Track)
  12. This Venom (Additional Track)
  13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)(Additional Track)
  14. Uninvited Guest (Additional Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix of old and new Picked up the new album and i enjoyed it. Has soft songs and some heavy songs but as the title says Disturbed is changing and its a new evolution. Can't always have screaming as David Draiman (lead singer) nearly lost voice back in days. But i did enjoy this album and would recommend to anyone who loves Disturbed.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like old albums better As a huge Disturbed fan I was keen to get this album. I'm hoping it grows on me. Previously albums have stayed in CD player for months on repeat, I was struggling to get through one full listen. Much prefer their older style music.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant More mellow than the last few albums but Love David Draiman's hypnotic voice so love getting more of it. Each song is brilliantly written definitely get the deluxe edition for the extra songs completely worth it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good album Good album though very placid for these guys compared to previous releases. I'm guessing because they received great ovations for Sounds of Silence single they decided to do an album to compliment.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Evolution!! Disturbed have come of age! Listen to the music and you will understand how they are trying to get the fans to think about life and choices they make.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new sound. More ballady than previous albums So happy that I preordered this. Excellent preorder bonus with the stubby cooler. Definitely going to preorder more titles.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evolution must be there style of music After listening to disturbed new album I think are trying to go a different direction then the disturbed we know and love
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic album! Love the new album, some of disturbs best hands down! Highly recommend for anyone into disturbed or the like.
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_AU, sid_330947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.