Fight, The

Model: CHL002

SKU: 379752 Product ID: 906380


Add to Cart


    'The Fight' is the debut studio album by Australian heavy rock band Chasing Lana. Recorded at Monolith Studios & ColourSound Studio's with Producer/Engineer Chris Themelco. Chasing Lana have four huge notable international supports now under their belts with P.O.D, Saliva, Theory Of A Deadman & Trapt, along with multiple successful headlining shows around Australia in support of their 2016 EP, 'Suffocate / Medicate'. 'The Fight' is loud, aggressive and full of attitude.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CHASING LANA

    Label - Rocket

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. House Of Pain
  2. Let The Demons Out
  3. Endless War
  4. Drama Queen
  5. Calling Out To You
  6. Kill The Misery
  7. Save Me
  8. My Agony
  9. Hollow
  10. The Fight


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great debut release from local Melbourne band! I bought this for myself, my sister and my great-nephew - We're all rocking out to Chasing Lana now. I personally like all the tracks, but agree that some may not be to everyone's tastes. That said - I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cd cover looks good but the rest is terrible I've listened to it once and never again none of the songs appealed to me.
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_379752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 261ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.