For All Kings

Model: NB35672

SKU: 929134 Product ID: 824773

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 26/02/16


Add to Cart


    Thrash maestros Anthrax return with their highly anticipated new album, 'For All Kings!'

    Beginning in the fall of 2014, Anthrax - Benante (drums), Ian (rhythm guitar), Bello (bass), Joey Belladonna (vocals), and lead guitarist Jon Donais - took their time in the studio recording the follow up to their Grammy-nominated, critically-acclaimed 2011 album, 'Worship Music.'

    The band recorded some 20 original songs, almost twice as many as they had ever brought into the studio in the past. In terms of how the new music sounds, Bello said, "The thing about Anthrax... we have this heavy, thrashy music and Joey's powerful and melodic vocals. I love heavy music, but I also love melody, so the challenge is to blend them together so they sound like Anthrax. I think we've done a really good job of that on the new album."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ANTHRAX

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Impaled
  2. You Gotta Believe
  3. Monster At The End
  4. For All Kings
  5. Breathing Lightning
  6. Breathing Out
  7. Suzerain
  8. Evil Twin
  9. Blood Eagle Wings
  10. Defend/Avenge
  11. All Of Them Thieves
  12. This Battle Chose Us
  13. Zero Tolerance


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 224ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.