Model: 1686176072

SKU: 451728 Product ID: 760051

Format - CD

Genre - Metal

Release Date - 27/09/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    International rock juggernauts, Alter Bridge release their long-awaited fourth studio album, "Fortress".

    Fortress was recorded and produced by long-time Alter Bridge producer Michael 'Elvis' Baskette (Stone Temple Pilots, Incubus, Trivium) at his studio in the band's native Florida.

    From the opening acoustic guitar on Cry Of Achilles through the other 12 songs on Fortress, it is clear Alter Bridge are back to underline their status as one of contemporary hard rock's breakthrough bands. The four piece showcase some of their heaviest material ever in tracks like Bleed It Dry and Farther Than The Sun, but also reprise their signature, softer side with songs like All Ends Well and the epic title track Fortress. Fortress is 13 tracks of unapologetic, searing hard rock that Alter Bridge has come to be synonymous with.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ALTER BRIDGE

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Cry of Achilles
  2. Addicted to Pain
  3. Bleed It Dry
  4. Lover
  5. The Uninvited
  6. Peace is Broken
  7. Calm the Fire
  8. Waters Rising
  9. Farther than the Sun
  10. Cry a River
  11. All Ends Well
  12. Fortress


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.