Fuck The Universe (Reissue)

Model: SUA091D

SKU: 394302 Product ID: 908742

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 26/04/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    CRAFT embodies the black metal virtue of raw spiritual energy expressed through violent, ripping guitar-work and unholy rhythms enhanced by demonic vocals.

    The band has long enjoyed a massive cult status within underground circles, yet also gained strong acclaim and recognition by mainstream metal media and critics.

    Swedish nihilist horde CRAFT unleash the long-awaited reissue of 2005's hallmark album 'Fuck The Universe'. Commonly regarded as one of the most important black metal releases of the last 20 years, 'Fuck The Universe' pays respects to the orthodox black metal of the past while dishing out noteworthy levels of extremity and fear.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CRAFT

    Label - Season Of Mist

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Earth A Raging Blaze
  2. Thorns In The Planet'S Side
  3. Fuck The Universe
  4. Assassin 333
  5. Demonspeed
  6. Terni Exust : Queen Reaper
  7. Xenophobia
  8. The Suffering Of Others
  9. Destroy All
  10. According To Him
  11. Principium Anguis
  12. Rehearsal Dec 1999 #1
  13. Rehearsal Dec 1999 #2
  14. Rehearsal Dec 1999 #3


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.