Holy Hell

Model: UNFD100

SKU: 338562 Product ID: 893365


Add to Cart


    Architects return with their 8th studio album 'Holy Hell!'

    'Holy Hell' follows the band's critically acclaimed album 'All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us' which debuted at #2 on the ARIA Albums Chart and saw the UK band completely sell out their Australian headline tour in May 2017.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ARCHITECTS

    Label - Unfd

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Death Is Not Defeat
  2. Hereafter
  3. Mortal After All
  4. Holy Hell
  5. Damnation
  6. Royal Beggars
  7. Modern Misery
  8. Dying To Heal
  9. The Seventh Circle
  10. Doomsday
  11. A Wasted Hymn


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Architects Delivery as usual \m/ Absolute belta. Architects never fail to deliver \m/
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_338562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 240ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.