House Of Gold & Bones Part 2

Model: 1686176256

SKU: 385134 Product ID: 667201

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 05/04/13


Add to Cart


     The second part of Stone Sour’s House of Gold and Bones record. Stone Sour vocalist Corey Taylor, described House of Gold & Bones Part 2 as darker and heavier than the first part, along with being the most experimental Stone Sour have ever been with their music. Taylor also likens the upcoming album to a film soundtrack, even more so than the flow of Part 1.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - STONE SOUR

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Red City
  2. Black John
  3. Sadist
  4. Peckinpah
  5. Stalemate
  6. Gravesend
  7. 82
  8. The Uncanny Valley
  9. Blue Smoke
  10. Do Me A Favor
  11. The Conflagration
  12. The House Of Gold & Bones


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 279ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.