L'enfant Sauvage

Model: RR76512

SKU: 303572 Product ID: 437817

Format - CD

Genre - Metal

Release Date - 22/06/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    On fifth album and first for Roadrunner Records, L'Enfant Sauvage, which literally means "The wild child," French heavy metal goliaths Gojira certainly ask their fair share of questions. Ultimately, L'Enfant Sauvage is about preserving integrity and honesty. Gojira haven't strayed from their roots. Instead, they've taken the foundation they made and built a whole new monster with this wild child. Gojira's sound is not easily classifiable, as they blend several styles. Genres that have been associated with Gojira are technical death metal, thrash metal and progressive metal. The band have also been embraced by a number of their peers (most notably Metallica who invited them to open for them in the US and Europe) which has earned them a lofty reputation and following within the heavy music community with a broad fan base.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GOJIRA

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Explode
  2. L'Enfant Sauvage
  3. The Axe
  4. Liquid Fire
  5. The Wild Healer
  6. Planned Obsolescence
  7. Mouth of Kala
  8. The Gift of Guilt
  9. Pain Is a Master
  10. Born in Winter
  11. The Fall


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 390ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.