Model: 7701900

SKU: 341553 Product ID: 894639


Add to Cart


    Within Temptation - the legendary leaders of dark anthems, with a career spanning two decades - have announced their 7th album, entitled 'Resist!'

    'Resist' marks a departure from the past; armed with ten anthemic tracks, driven by grand melodies and dark hooks, Resist brings a futuristic take on metal to the table – both instrumentally and thematically.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Caroline

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. The Reckoning (ft. Jacoby Shaddix)
  2. Endless War
  3. Raise Your Banner (ft. Anders Friden)
  4. Supernova
  5. Holy Ground
  6. In Vain
  7. Firelight (ft. Jasper Steverlinck)
  8. Mad World
  9. Mercy Mirror
  10. Trophy Hunter


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet! having followed this band for a while I was very interested to see which way this band would go with the new album. this surprised even me ! loved it! strong melodys supported by grunge guitar and synth. Symphonic metal at its best. th contrast between Sharons voice and the band... oh my... divine
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome album This is just another in the long line of epic Within Temptation albums. Every time they release an album I get more and more impatient waiting for the release.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_341553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.