Satyricon (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 1686176025

SKU: 444066 Product ID: 756710

Format - CD

Available - 06/09/13


Add to Cart


    Extreme metal icons, SATYRICON are release eponymous album "Satyricon" .

    Satyricon was produced by Satyr and recorded in their native Norway, and mixed by Adam Kasper.

    Satyr comments: "We are back! Sorry it took so long, but we needed the time to be able pull off a record like this. Comparing this one to previous records is time wasted, it is Satyricon; constantly on the move. Naming this record Satyricon was the most obvious thing in the world. We have never done a record which captures the spirit of this band in such a way. Ever. It will demand a lot from you as a listener, but I know you will love it. It will grow on you and that is why it will stay with you forever. It is our moment!"

    This deluxe edition comes in a digipak and contains three extra tracks.


    Artist - SATYRICON

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Voice of Shadows
  2. Tro og Kraft
  3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
  4. Nocturnal Flare
  5. Phoenix
  6. Walker Upon The Wind
  7. Nekrohaven
  8. Ageless Northern Spirit
  9. The Infinity of Time and Space
  10. Natt
  11. Phoenix (Recording Session Mix)
  12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
  13. Natt (Wet Mix)