Silence In The Snow

Model: 1686175025

SKU: 798610 Product ID: 815925

Format - CD

Genre - Metal

Release Date - 02/10/15


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    'Silence in the Snow' is the highly anticipated seventh studio album by Trivium!

    The follow up to 2013's smash hit 'Vengeance Falls,' 'Silence in the Snow' is the first to feature new drummer Mat Madiro, who joined the band in May 2014.

    'Silence in the Snow' features singles "Blind Leading the Blind," "Until the World Goes Cold," and title track, "Silence in the Snow."



    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TRIVIUM

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Snøfall
  2. Silence In The Snow
  3. Blind Leading The Blind
  4. Dead And Gone
  5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
  6. Pull Me From The Void
  7. Until The World Goes Cold
  8. Rise Above The Tides
  9. The Thing That's Killing Me
  10. Beneath The Sun
  11. Breathe In The Flames
  12. Cease All Your Fire
  13. The Darkness of My Mind


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.