Sonic Brew (20th Anniversary Blend)

Model: EOMCD46102

SKU: 381732 Product ID: 906955

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 17/05/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    One part invading horde and all parts traveling carnival party, Black Label Society traverses the world powered by caffeine and cacophony.

    BLS engages and inspires audiences everywhere they go, on every radio dial they burn, inviting all comers to join in and participate in their brotherhood and sisterhood of hard rock and vigor.

    Now with ten BLS studio albums deep, with solo records, Ozzy shows, and Zakk Sabbath tours all kicking ass simultaneously, Zakk Wylde rides ever forward, fist held high.

    Zakk Wylde on this 20th Anniversary Blend: "The original recording back in 1997 was mastered with high volume, alcohol, and dance," says Wylde from his home studio. "We went in and worked off the existing performances and focused on the high volume and dance while replacing the booze with viagra and anabolic steroids."


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Entertainment One

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Bored To Tears
  2. The Rose Petalled Garden
  3. Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
  4. Born To Lose
  5. Peddlers Of Death
  6. Mother Mary
  7. Beneath The Tree
  8. Low Down
  9. T.A.Z.
  10. Lost My Better Half
  11. Black Pearl
  12. World Of Trouble
  13. Spoke In The Wheel
  14. The Beginning At Last
  15. Black Pearl (Bonus Track)
  16. Spoke In The Wheel (Unplugged)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 280ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.