Turn The Light On

Model: AE44090

SKU: 381864 Product ID: 907768

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 26/04/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Fronted by vocalist and video director Eddie Berg, guitarist Harald Barrett, drummer Peter Hanström and bass player Max Holmberg; Imminence was formed in Trelleborg/Malmö in 2010 and has over the years become one of Sweden's most promising acts with a diverse sound and universe, embracing everything from metalcore to acoustic music.

    Founded by Eddie and Harald when they were just teenagers, the band grew organically with a constantly expanding fan-base from all over the world while being a highly active touring band in Europe since 2014.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - IMMINENCE

    Label - Arising Empire / Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Erase
  2. Paralyzed
  3. Room To Breathe
  4. Saturated Soul
  5. Infectious
  6. The Sickness
  7. Death Of You
  8. Scars
  9. Disconnected
  10. Wake Me Up
  11. Don't Tell A Soul
  12. Lighthouse
  13. Love & Grace


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 226ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.