Venom (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 88875117242

SKU: 715454 Product ID: 807114


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features 4 Additional Tracks!

    Over the course of their career, Bullet For My Valentine has sold millions of records, amassed a worldwide army of fans, garnered hundreds of millions of video/track streams, appeared on dozens of magazine covers and received mass critical praise for their highly-influential albums. Now, the band looks to transcend genres and trends with their game-changing album, 'Venom!'

    Produced by Carl Bown & Colin Richardson (Slipknot, Machine Head, Trivium) at Metropolis Studio in London, 'Venom' is an unrelenting, fierce step forward for Bullet For My Valentine.

    Their heaviest record to date sinks its teeth into listeners with a powerful delivery by vocalist/guitarist Matt Tuck, ferocious riffs by guitarist Michael "Padge" Paget and rapid-fire rhythm courtesy of drummer Michael "Moose" Thomas. On 'Venom' the trio maintains their signature balance of heavy, coupled with surging melody, and pushes themselves to the next level.

    "It's pretty hard to sum up an entire record after spending so much time writing and recording it and all the blood, sweat and tears that have come with this one especially," says frontman Matt Tuck. "It wasn't easy revisiting some very dark places to come up with lyrical content for this one, but once I knew where it was heading and I was comfortable with letting certain things out - all hell broke loose.
    It's easily the most aggressive record we've ever done and lyrically it will no doubt touch a nerve with a lot of people that listen to it.
    I cannot express enough how proud I am of it, and can't wait for everyone out there to hear it too. We've reinvented who we are and are ready to take on the world once more."


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Rca / Sony

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. V
  2. No Way Out
  3. Army of Noise
  4. Worthless
  5. You Want A Battle? (Here's A War)
  6. Broken
  7. Venom
  8. Harder the Heart
  9. Skin
  10. Hell or High Water
  11. Pariah
  12. Playing God (Extra Track)
  13. Run For Your Life (Extra Track)
  14. In Loving Memory (Extra Track)
  15. Raising Hell (Extra Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Album from BFMV I love this record. All the tracks sound amazing and I personally recommend the deluxe version for the bonus tracks. The boys are back and I'm already awaiting their next album!
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_715454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.