Warrior Soul

Model: AFMZ10722

SKU: 121390 Product ID: 605454

Format - CD

Release Date - 03/04/06


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    2006 album from the German Metal priestess. 'Warrior Soul' carries on the spirit of the old Warlock times and adapts in to the current times. Doro would not be Doro if she did not put all of her heart and energy into Warrior Soul. Once again she had to go a long way.

    'Warrior Soul' is not only the name of the album but it was also done with all soul of a true warrior.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DORO

    Label - Modern Invasion

    Music Genre - Metal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. You're My Family
  2. Haunted Heart
  3. Strangers Yesterday
  4. Thunderspell
  5. Warrior Soul
  6. Heaven I See
  7. Creep Into My Brain
  8. Above The Ashes
  9. My Majesty
  10. In Liebe Und Freundschaft
  11. Ungebrochen
  12. Shine On

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.