My Criminal Record

Model: BLOOD50

SKU: 357726 Product ID: 901566

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 31/05/19

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Release Date 31/05/19

Pre-Order Now


    The brand new album from the legendary Jimmy Barnes!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JIMMY BARNES

    Label - Bloodlines

    Music Genre - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. My Criminal Record
  2. Shutting Down Our Town
  3. I'm In A Bad Mood
  4. Stolen Car (The Road's On Fire)
  5. My Demon (God Help Me)
  6. Working Class Hero
  7. Belvedere And Cigarettes
  8. I Won't Let You Down
  9. Stargazer
  10. Money And Class
  11. Stolen Car (The Road's On Fire)
  12. If Time Is On My Side
  13. Tougher Than The Rest


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.