Lukas Graham

Model: 9362492180

SKU: 940888 Product ID: 828098


Add to Cart


    Breakout artist Lukas Graham releases his highly-anticipated debut, via Warner Bros. Records. The self-titled album features hit single "7 Years," which is exploding up the charts worldwide. 

    Born and raised in Christiania, an autonomous, artistic neighbourhood in the centre of Copenhagen, Denmark, Lukas Graham has already enjoyed unmatched success back home, where his raw and personal songwriting captured Europe's attention. Also known for a phenomenal live show, he has played countless sold out shows and earned festival main stage spots alongside his "boys" in the band: Mark "Lovestick" Falgren, Magnús "Magnúm" Larsson, and Kasper Daugaard, becoming the most popular live act in Denmark.

    Classically trained with the Copenhagen Boys' Choir, Lukas Graham has developed a distinct musical style that comes alive through the stories he tells. With his engaging, hip-hop-inspired lyrics at the core and his soulful vocals carrying the pop melodies, "7 Years" is merely a taste of the full album to come.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LUKAS GRAHAM

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop / Soul

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Funk & Soul

Track Listing


  1. 7 Years
  2. Take The World By Storm
  3. Mama Said
  4. Happy Home
  5. Drunk In The Morning
  6. Better Than Yourself
  7. Don't You Worry 'Bout Me
  8. What Happened To Perfect
  9. Strip No More
  10. You're Not There
  11. Funeral


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready for a feels trip? I bought this album having only heard '7 Years' believing there would be more wonderful songs alike. This was true and I'm glad I did. All the emotion crammed into this one album is merely enough to fit on one disc but somehow manageable. From 'What happened to perfect', 'Better than yourself' and to 'Funeral' and few more, the emotional feelsy type of ballads just keep knocking you with every track. Also 'Strip No More' also have me a bit of a chuckle with its lyrics, the motown groove is enough to set you in a good mood for just about anything. If you remotely liked '7 Years', buy this album today.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful I bought this album due to the reviews below and have never been so disappointed in an album on first listen. It starts with 7 years which is a nice enough song, but it's downhill from then on.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great, 10/10! Every song is so beautifully sung, written and composed. The music seems to grow on you more each time you listen, so give this whole album the chance it deserves to be appreciated!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUKAS GRAHAM ALBUM. Just bought this album recently. I love it, my wife loves it, and my three adult children love it. Lukas Graham you've hit the sweet spot... Thanks JB Hi-Fi !!!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff I purchased online and got to the store before the transaction had been processed. Staff helped in every way and made the visit positive and enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Got this Cd a few weeks ago and I've played it everyday a couple of times. My favourite Cd ever.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great good thanks great price great postage rate quick delivery
Date published: 2016-04-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_AU, sid_940888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.