A Thousand Lifetimes

Model: 4764017

SKU: 698747 Product ID: 820687

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 06/11/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    One of Australia’s favourite performers, Joe Moore release his debut album ‘A Thousand Lifetimes’ through Decca Records.

    ‘A Thousand Lifetimes’ is a collection of 10 original new songs recorded at Studio 301, Sydney with a full band. Penned by Joe and songwriters such as Lindsay Rimes, Ben Hastings and rising songwriter/producer Michael Fatkin (Morgan Evans, Tina Arena) ,the album is produced by Australian musician/producer Andy Mak (Tina Arena, Bertie Blackman, Boy & Bear).


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JOE MOORE

    Label - Decca

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Home
  2. Invincible
  3. Lucky Ones
  4. Symphony
  5. A Thousand Lifetimes
  6. Back To My Heart
  7. Miss You
  8. Listen To Me
  9. Without You
  10. Love Of My Life


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 232ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.