All Of Me

Model: 7567895839

SKU: 290824 Product ID: 438609

Format - CD

Available - 24/02/12


Add to Cart


    All Of Me', is the third studio album from Estelle, who brought the world 'American Boy' in 2008 - a top 3 ARIA charting single feat. Kayne West. The single reached Platinum in Australia and became a worldwide smash, also hitting #1 on iTunes in Australia, the US and UK.The new album feature single's 'Thank You' and 'Break My Heart'; 'Break My Heart' features Hip- Hop star Rick Ross.The album also features other artists such as Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Janelle Monae.


    Artist - ESTELLE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. International (Serious) [feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz]
  2. You And I
  3. Love The Way We Used To
  4. Cold Crush
  5. Don't Break It
  6. Break My Heart (feat. Rick Ross)
  7. Thank You
  8. Who We Are
  9. Found My Way...
  10. Back To Love
  11. Blue Skies
  12. Speak Ya Mind
  13. Do My Thing (feat. Janelle Mon e)