Model: TCGG113042

SKU: 420030 Product ID: 571629

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 18/06/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    With arching melodies, epic guitar riffs and rhythms inciting you to put your hands in the air, anthems give us a soundtrack to life's defining moments. And for Hanson, their sixth studio album, 'Anthem', marks the beginning of their third decade of making music together. 'Anthem' is an album that celebrates the power of music to ignite passion and bring people together.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HANSON

    Label - Rocket

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Fired Up
  2. I've Got Soul
  3. You Can't Stop Us
  4. Get The Girl Back
  5. Juliet
  6. Already Home
  7. For Your Love
  8. Lost Without You
  9. Cut Right Through Me
  10. Scream And Be Free
  11. Tragic Symphony
  12. Tonight
  13. Save Me From Myself


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 227ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.