Armageddon (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 88765406962

SKU: 296954 Product ID: 713617

Format ‐ CD + DVD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 12/10/12


Add to Cart


    New album from the one and only Guy Sebastian!!
    The deluxe edition will contain a 2nd disc, which is a DVD of tour footage from his Armageddon tour

    Armageddon is the sixth studio album from highly-successful Australian artist Guy Sebastian. Guy is a current judge and mentor on the high-rating series of X Factor, coaching the over-25s. The album will feature the single ‘Battle Scars’ featuring Lupe Fiasco which has been Guy’s most successful single to date – spending 5 consecutive weeks so far in the #1 spot on the ARIA singles chart and is about to hit triple platinum sales. Also features the feel-good 4 x Platinum hit ‘Don’t Worry Be Happy


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SEBASTIAN, GUY

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Amnesia
  2. Beg
  3. Battle Scars
  4. Gold
  5. Get Along
  6. Keeper
  7. Don't Worry Be Happy (album mix)
  8. Armageddon
  9. Big Bad World
  10. Summer Love
  11. Died and Gone to Heaven
  12. Used to you


  1. Like it Like That (solo)
  2. Out With My Baby (solo)
  3. Don't Worry Be Happy
  4. Keeper
  5. Big Bad World
  6. Battle Scars
  7. Armageddon
  8. Get Along
  9. Died and Gone to Heaven
  10. Who's That Girl
  11. Gold
  12. Like it Like That


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.