Model: 88985371212

SKU: 994155 Product ID: 842149


Add to Cart


    Acclaimed vocalist Anthony Callea is set to release his sixth album, 'Backbone!'

    It is the next chapter in an enormously successful career, which launched in 2004 with his multi-platinum self-titled album release, and delivered one-time Highest Selling Australian Single, four-times Platinum "The Prayer."

    His 2005 self-titled release claimed double-platinum accreditation and held the ARIA Album chart Number 1 position for 3 weeks. Since then Anthony has developed a reputation as one of Australia's leading vocalists, playing countless live shows across the country alongside some of the world most talented vocalists including Celine Dion, Whitney Houston and fellow Aussie Tina Arena.

    In his sixth album, 'Backbone,' acclaimed singer Anthony Callea gets to the heart of some of his favourite songs from the '80s and '90s with his unique and utterly gorgeous take on classics like "Fantasy" (Earth Wind & Fire), "Unpretty" (TLC), "King of Wishful Thinking" (Go West) and "We Belong" (Pat Benatar). 


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Man in the Mirror
  2. Hold On
  3. We Belong
  4. Higher Love
  5. Sometimes
  6. I Wanna Dance with Somebody / How Will I Know
  7. Love in the First Degree
  8. Somebody to Love
  9. It's All Coming Back to Me
  10. The King of Wishful Thinking
  11. Fantasy
  12. Unpretty
  13. Backbone


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 325ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.