Beautiful (Platinum Edition)

Model: 88843088302

SKU: 643225 Product ID: 792994

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 21/11/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Beautiful (Platinum Edition)' is a new re-pack of Jessica Mauboy's wonderful album, which includes five brand new singles from Jess.

    'Beautiful' is Jessica Mauboy's third new studio, first released in October, 2013, and features "To The End Of The Earth" and the single "Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)" and more!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MAUBOY, JESSICA

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Beautiful
  2. Kiss Me Hello
  3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
  4. I Believe
  5. Never Be The Same
  6. In Love Again
  7. Honest
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Go (I Don't Need You)
  10. Heartbreak Party
  11. Barriers
  12. To The End Of The Earth
  13. Kick Up Your Heels
  14. Can I Get a Moment?
  15. The Day Before I Met You
  16. All Mine
  17. Palace
  18. Nothing to Lose


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 288ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.