Believers Never Die - The Greatest Hits

Model: 2725251

SKU: 261687 Product ID: 691011


Add to Cart


    The 18-tracks includes songs off all four studio albums including 8 top 30 Australian airplay songs and 7 top 30 ARIA singles. It also contains two rarities and two never released tracks including "Alpha Dog," the first single from the album.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FALL OUT BOY

    Label - Island Usa

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Dead On Arrival
  2. Grand Theft Autumn
  3. Saturday
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  5. Dance, Dance
  6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
  7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  8. Thnks fr th Mmrs
  9. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
  10. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
  11. Beat It
  12. I Don't Care
  13. Americas Suitehearts
  14. What A Catch, Donnie
  15. Alpha Dog
  16. From Now On We Are Enemies
  17. Yule Shoot Your Eyes Out
  18. Growing Up


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CD! Very happy with my purchase! By far the best FOB album! Know every word and can always count on this album to supply some quality jams :))
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Condition! I bought this album yesterday. It was in beautiful condition and the disc has no marks or scratches.
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_261687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 237ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.