Best Of Split Enz - History Never Repeats (30th Anniversary Edition)

Model: 336192

SKU: 418541 Product ID: 641649

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 27/01/02


Add to Cart


    30th Anniversary Edition contains 17 classic tracks from this seminal New Zealand band.Includes extra track 'I Walk Away'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SPLIT ENZ

    Label - Festival

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. History Never Repeats
  2. Dirty Creature
  3. I See Red
  4. My Mistake
  5. I Walk Away
  6. I Got you
  7. Shark Attack
  8. One Step Ahead
  9. Pioneer
  10. Six Months in a Leaky Boat
  11. Poor Boy
  12. I Hope I Never
  13. Message to My Girl
  14. Strait Old Line
  15. Late Last Night
  16. Give it a Whirl
  17. Charlie


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 276ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.